Skip to content

guest blogging

January 27, 2011

Today I’m over at Domestic Adventure, guestblogging about my newly-made felt heart garland while my bloggy friend Erin is snuggling her new little boy!  Check it out here!

{also, this photo reminds me that we’ve removed the tv from above the fireplace and patched the holes from the mounting apparatus, but have yet to paint them.  it’s amazing what you stop noticing when you live with things every day.}

And if you’re stopping over from Erin’s blog: Hi!  Welcome!  Glad you’re here! 🙂

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 27, 2011 2:08 pm

    I know exactly what you mean about not noticing things! I love your garland too. 🙂

  2. January 27, 2011 10:42 pm

    Great post and cute CUTE garland! We are thinking about eventually putting a TV over the fireplace, but I’m just not so sure now. Do you have a before and after photo of the TV? I’d love to see it.

  3. January 30, 2011 10:55 pm

    That garland is adorable! I really love the little house and tree in the apothecary jars! Perfect.

Leave a Reply

