Skip to content

a few quick Costa Rica pics

October 25, 2010

.

Having entirely too much fun! Loving our tree house hotel, ziplining was awesome, hot springs were relaxing, saw monkeys and pig-like creatures on today’s hike.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Debbie permalink
    October 25, 2010 6:14 am

    I’m so happy you’re having a great time! You both deserve it. Looks heavenly!

  2. October 25, 2010 6:56 am

    O wow! Beautiful!

  3. GGG permalink
    October 25, 2010 1:44 pm

    Glad your sre having so much fun. Your tree house looks a little fancier than the one we stayed in on the Amazon. I like the idea of stairs. We had to get to ours on swinging walkways. Since I’m not crazy about heights it took me a while to get used to that swaying way up in the trees:)

  4. October 25, 2010 10:04 pm

    Wow! What an amazing trip! And I know this is a random comment, but is your camera body silver? lol…I just think that is funny because the one I got is black plus I got that extra telephoto zoom lens. I wonder why we got different things? Did I tell you I upgraded camera body and lens??? Fun stuff. Very fun. 🙂 Hope you’re well!

  5. japortma permalink
    October 26, 2010 12:12 pm

    hmmm i may just come move in with you guys, your tree house may just be good enough to replace my grass hut by the ocean I have been wanting to run away to! I am happy you are enjoying yourselves!

  6. October 26, 2010 7:23 pm

    Looks wonderful! Glad you’re having a great time. 🙂

  7. Katie permalink
    November 1, 2010 2:33 pm

    That treehouse looks amazing!!

Leave a Reply

