Skip to content

i *heart* faces – bundled up!

March 15, 2010

I thought I’d join in the fun at I *heart* faces today by sharing this picture of one of my favorite ski racers.

He’s a hillarious 4-year old with a huge imagination and he likes to “ski like a snake”.  He wins the award for cracking me up every. single. time I talked to him.

The snow here is completely melted, and while I’m not sure that I miss it, I do miss skiing and hanging out with the junior racers and coaches.  Only 9 more months until ski season starts again!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. vanessaweber permalink
    March 15, 2010 9:41 am

    adorable. great catch!

  2. March 15, 2010 10:54 am

    Love this shot is this little guy! It makes me smile.

  3. March 15, 2010 12:02 pm

    Great photo Jenn- sorry snows all gone but now you can get pictures of spring flowers!

  4. March 15, 2010 12:39 pm

    Adorable! Aren’t 4-year-olds a hoot? Looks like someone’s about to get pummeled by a snowball… 🙂

  5. March 15, 2010 12:40 pm

    What a great photo!

  6. Debbie permalink
    March 15, 2010 5:17 pm

    I’d miss those little faces too! How cute is that little guy?!
    You can spend the spring and summer months romping through all those woods while you’re waiting for the snow to return.

  7. Mom permalink
    March 15, 2010 7:26 pm

    What a cutie-patootie! I see a side business of taking photos of ski racers at their races and then displaying them inside at the lodge on some laptops and letting people order them (much like hockey photos at all those tournaments…) You certainly get the faces crystal clear. How are your action shots???

  8. March 16, 2010 9:06 pm

    This is so cute!

  9. March 17, 2010 2:29 pm

    What a sweet pic!

Leave a Reply

