Skip to content

i *heart* faces – autumn beauty

November 17, 2009

This week’s I *heart* faces theme is autumn beauty, and I thought I’d join in.

Over the weekend, I made Jason and the dogs let me take photos of them in their matching orange hunters, please don’t shoot me gear.  Of course, the puppy was crazy and silly, and Jason likes to make strange faces at the camera, so of the 200 or so photos I took, this happens to be the best one with a face in it.  If it was I *heart* dogs, though, I’d have a million cute entries.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. November 17, 2009 10:56 am

    I love it! What a fun shot!

  2. November 17, 2009 10:57 am

    Hello, Jen from Our Home in the Country, this is Jenn from a Country Girl’s Ramblings. Love your picture! My guys are wearing hunters orange right now too!

  3. November 17, 2009 11:10 am

    God is that adorable!!!

  4. November 17, 2009 12:28 pm

    This is a great photo! I love it!

  5. November 17, 2009 3:20 pm

    Love the puppy pics! It’s always a good day to look at dog photos.

  6. Debbie permalink
    November 17, 2009 4:11 pm

    Cute if I do so say myself!

  7. Cathy permalink
    November 17, 2009 8:26 pm

    great capture!

Leave a Reply

