Skip to content

weed or flower?

June 2, 2009

I have a question for you guys, but first – my peonies have bloomed. *love*

I plucked a few of them and stuck them in the cleanest corner of my kitchen. You wouldn’t be able to tell from this picture, but the rest of the room is covered in boxes and packing material. Sigh. Anyways, this girl could get used to having fresh flowers in the kitchen. This girl will not get used to the wallpapered flowers in the kitchen. Those are scheduled to be removed.

As I’ve been messing around in the yard, I’ve had to play a little game of “weed or flower?” with several separate plants. I am clueless.

So, what do you think? Weed or flower?

Bonus points if you can tell me the name of this one! It’s about 12-18″ tall and is located in the partial-full sun part of the garden.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

