Skip to content

Italy!

August 29, 2012

We’re about halfway into our Italian adventures, and so far we’ve seen some pretty amazing things and have learned a lot about traveling with a baby.

I thought I’d share some pictures here for those of you that aren’t on instagram. I’ve posted entirely too many photos over there (jeninthecountry).

20120829-172208.jpg

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 29, 2012 11:29 am

    How exciting! I wish I were on Instagram but I don’t even have internet on my phone–booo. Enjoy your trip and looking forward to a recap and lots of photos :)

  2. August 30, 2012 3:43 pm

    Oh – must go check out your Instagram pics – I haven’t been on there much recently.

    I am sure the Italians are falling in love with your daughter :)

  3. August 30, 2012 7:13 pm

    I am absolutely loving all your Instagram photos, I would love to travel!

  4. Debbie permalink
    August 31, 2012 6:39 am

    You’re not posting too many Instagram pics! I can never get enough! It certainly seems like Italy agrees with all of you , especially my precious Lilly.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 151 other followers